Back to Home

STAFF DIRECTORY

111 Washington Avenue, Suite 400, Albany, NY 12210
518.465.7511 or 800.358.1202
NAME / TITLE
EXT. E-MAIL

LEADERSHIP

Heather C. Briccetti, Esq. Bio of Heather Briccetti
President and CEO
201  
Cathy Jimenez
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
201 cathy.jimenez@bcnys.org
Ken PokalskyKen Pokalsky bio
Vice President
205 ken.pokalsky@bcnys.org
Suzanne M. Jensen, CPA Suzanne M. Jensen Bio
Chief Financial Officer
340
suzanne.jensen@bcnys.org

LEGISLATIVE • REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Johnny Evers, PhD Johnny Evers, Director of Government Affairs
Director of Government Affairs
204 johnny.evers@bcnys.org
Lev Ginsburg, Esq. Lev Ginsburg, Esq.
Director of Government Affairs
207 lev.ginsburg@bcnys.org
Meghan Kayser
Government Affairs Administrator
213 meghan.kayser@bcnys.org
Frank Kerbein Frank Kerbein, Director, Center for Human Resources
Director, Center for Human Resources
210 frank.kerbein@bcnys.org
Amber L. Mooney Amber Mooney, Manager of Government Affairs
Manager of Government Affairs
208 amber.mooney@bcnys.org
Darren Suarez Darren Suarez, Director of Government Affairs
Director of Government Affairs
206 darren.suarez@bcnys.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Rebekah Alexis
Graphic Designer
239 rebekah.alexis@bcnys.org
Linda Costello
Webmaster
240 linda.costello@bcnys.org
Zack Hutchins Zack Hutchins, Director of Communications
Director of Communications
238 zack.hutchins@bcnys.org

MEMBERSHIP

Howard Becker Howard Becker - Vice President, Membership
Vice President of Membership
330 howard.becker@bcnys.org
Mark Amodeo
Director of Board & Membership Relations
331 mark.amodeo@bcnys.org
Peter Bucci
Director of Membership
334 peter.bucci@bcnys.org
Anna DeLisle
Membership Services Coordinator
333 anna.delisle@bcnys.org
Liz Mancini
Manager of Member Relations and Retention
332 liz.mancini@bcnys.org
12 Corporate Woods Blvd., Albany, NY 12211
518.465.7511 or 800.358.1202

CONFERENCE DEVELOPMENT

Kelli Gormley
Administrative Assistant
230 kelli.gormley@bcnys.org
Sara McDonnell
Manager Conference Development
231 sara.mcdonnell@bcnys.org
Maribeth Riley
Director of Conference Development
232 maribeth.riley@bcnys.org

FINANCIAL & HR MANAGEMENT

Pam Barlow
Manager of Finance and HR
342
Cynthia Gaynor, CPA
Director of Finance
341 cindy.gaynor@bcnys.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Liz Mancini
Manager of Information Technology
332 liz.mancini@bcnys.org
Matt Tuller
Director of Information Technology
350 matt.tuller@bcnys.org
12 Corporate Woods Blvd., Albany, NY 12211
518.465.1571 or 800.692.5483

MEMBER SERVICES TEAM

Mark Navin
Director, Insurance Fund
305 mark.navin@bcnys.org
Jean Backstrom
Manager of Finance
308 jean.backstrom@bcnys.org
Jamila Belton
Senior Finance Representative
310 jamila.belton@bcnys.org
Marion Boyd
Customer Service Representative - Life
315 marion.boyd@bcnys.org
Joanne Cholakis
Director of Finance
309 joanne.cholakis@bcnys.org
Colleen DeMichele
Assistant to Senior Director of Insurance Fund
316 colleen.demichele@bcnys.org
Donna Farrell,
Manager of Quality Assurance
585.727.0249
324 donna.farrell@bcnys.org
Marybelle Hansen
Director of Insurance Operations
306 marybelle.hansen@bcnys.org
Jenelle Hotte
Customer Service Representative
312 jenelle.hotte@bcnys.org
Kathleen Maguire
Finance Representative
311 kathleen.maguire@bcnys.org
Lynn Smith
Customer Service Representative
313 lynn.smith@bcnys.org
Lorie Stager
Senior Customer Service Representative
318 lorie.stager@bcnys.org
Keri A. Walsh
Customer Service Representative
314 keri.walsh@bcnys.org

INSURANCE SALES TEAM

Mark Navin
Director, Insurance Fund
305 mark.navin@bcnys.org
Priscilla Candelaria
Sales Coordinator
321 priscilla.candelaria@bcnys.org
Katie Hare
Sales Executive
585.944.0779
323 katie.hare@bcnys.org
Bonnie Jones
Sales Coordinator
320 bonnie.jones@bcnys.org
Dee Lewis-Clifford
Director of Broker Relations
307 dee.lewis-clifford@bcnys.org
Jenna Kyer
Broker Relations Representative
317 jenna.kyer@bcnys.org
Brandon Palumbo
Sales Executive
716.867.5288
322 brandon.palumbo@bcnys.org

LEGISLATIVE & REGULATORY ASSIGNMENTS

ISSUE AREA /COMMITTEE STAFF CONTACT EXT.
Construction Johnny Evers 204
Contract Procurement Amber Mooney 208
Economic Development Ken Pokalsky 205
Education Amber Mooney 208
Energy Darren Suarez 206
Environment Darren Suarez 206
Federal Issues Ken Pokalsky 205
Financial Services Lev Ginsburg 212
Health Care & Health Insurance Lev Ginsburg 207
Government Affairs Ken Pokalsky 205
Labor/Human Resources Frank Kerbein 210
Legal Reform Lev Ginsburg 207
Manufacturing Johnny Evers 204
Occupational Safety & Health Darren Suarez 206
Taxation Ken Pokalsky 205
Technology/Telecommunications/E-Commerce Johnny Evers 204
Transportation Johnny Evers 204
Travel & Tourism Johnny Evers 204
Workers' Compensation Lev Ginsburg 207
Workforce Development Amber Mooney 208
Unemployment Insurance Lev Ginsburg 207