Home

LABOR & HUMAN RESOURCES GOVERNMENT KEY CONTACTS

NEW YORK STATE DEPARTMENT OF LABOR

State Campus, Building 12
Albany, NY 12240
518 Area Code

CONTACT TITLE ROOM PHONE NO. Email
Peter M. Rivera Commissioner of Labor 500 518-457-2746  
Mario Musolino Executive Deputy Commissioner 592 518-457-4318 mario.musolino@labor.ny.gov
Mary Batch Deputy Commissioner, Employment Security 508 518-457-5124 nancy.dunphy@labor.ny.gov
Pico Ben-Amotz Acting Counsel 592 518-457-4317 pico.benamotz@labor.ny.gov
Karen Coleman Deputy Commissioner, Workforce Development   518-485-6410 karen.coleman@labor.ny.gov
Rachel Gold Special Counsel   518-457-7069 rachel.gold@labor.ny.gov
Maureen Cox Director, Div. of Safety & Health   518-457-3518 maureen.cox@labor.ny.gov
Christopher Alund Director, Bureau of Public Work 130 518-457-5589 christopher.alund@labor.ny.gov
Michael F. Burkard Chief Labor Standards Investigator   518-457-4321 michael.burkard@labor.ny.gov
Carmine Ruberto Director, Labor Standards   518-457-4256 carmine.ruberto@labor.ny.gov
Vacant Director - UI Division   518-457-2878  


NEW YORK STATE DIVISION OF HUMAN RIGHTS

1 Fordam Plaza, 4th Floor
Bronx, New York 10458

Galen D. Kirkland Commissioner 718-741-8326 gkirkland@dhr.state.ny.us
Luis R. Burgos, Jr. Fisrt Deputy Commissioner 718-741-8330 lburgo@dhr.state.ny.us
Caroline Downey General Counsel 718-741-8402 cdowney@dhr.state.ny.us

NEW YORK STATE SENATE LABOR COMMITTEE

Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247

Senator Diane Savino Chairwoman 315 LOB 518-455-2437 savino@nysenate.gov
Bryan Clenahan Committee Counsel 315 LOB 518-455-2437 clenahan@senate.state.ny.us

NEW YORK STATE ASSEMBLY LABOR COMMITTEE

Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247

Assemblyman Carl Heastie Chairman 522 LOB 518-455-4800 heastie@assembly.state.ny.us

Society for Human Resource Management

Alexandria, Virginia
703/548-3440

[Key Contacts - Listed by Issue Area]

[Labor Committee web page]