Financial Services / Insurance/ Banking
Key Government Contacts

NYS Department of Financial Services (offices & locations)

One State Street
New York, NY 10004-1511

Maria T. Vullo Superintendent of Financial Services 212.709.3501

Senate Insurance Committee

Senator James L. Seward Chair 518.455.3131

Assembly Insurance Committee

Assemblyman Kevin A. Cahill Chair 518.455.4436

Senate Banks Committee

Senator Elaine Phillips Chair 518.455.3265

Assembly Banks Committee

Assemblyman Kenneth Zebrowski Chair 518.455.5735

Senate Majority Counsel

David Previte Counsel to the Majority 518.455.2675
Robert T. Farley Senior Counsel (Banks, Insurance) 518.455.3127

[Key Contacts - Listed by Issue Area]