Karen Boykin-Towns, Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Pfizer Inc.
Eric Mower
, Chairman & CEO, Mower

Heather C. Briccetti, Esq., President & CEO, The Business Council of New York State, Inc.

Paul S. Speranza, Jr., Chief Executive Officer, Paul Speranza Advisors

Marissa Shorenstein, President - East Region, New York State, AT&T

Dr. Marsha Gordon, President & CEO, The Business Council of Westchester
Michael Printup, President, Watkins Glen International

Christopher C. Booth, Chief Executive Officer, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
Denise V. Gonick, President and CEO, MVP Health Care
Thomas F. Judson, Jr., Chairman, The Pike Companies LLC
G. Thomas Tranter, Jr., President, Corning Enterprises, Corning Incorporated


David W. Anderson, President & CEO, HealthNow New York, Inc.
Matthew Augustine, CEO, bioDrill Technical Solutions LLC
B. Reuben Auspitz, Managing Member & Co-Founder, IP.com
Bruce W. Boyea, Chairman, President & CEO, Security Mutual Life Insurance Company of New York
Terry L. Brown, President & CEO, TLBrown Management Group
Peter Chynoweth, Senior Vice President, CMA Consulting
Paul F. Ciminelli, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ciminelli Real Estate Corporation
Anthony G. Collins, President, Clarkson University
Paul R. Comeau, Senior Partner and Former Chairman, Hodgson Russ LLP
Greg Corso, Executive Vice President, Industry & Energy Gropu, CHA Consulting, Inc.
Donna L. DeCarolis, Vice President – Business Development, National Fuel Gas Company
Michael J. Doyle, President, Pleasant Valley Wine Company
Cathy Dove, President, Paul Smith's College
Robert Duffy, President & CEO, Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce
Leecia R. Eve, Vice President, State Government Affairs, Verizon Communications
Michael J. Falcone, Chairman Emeritus & Founder, The Pioneer Companies
Ken Fitzpatrick, Senior Vice President / Chief Operations & Transformation Officer, Time Warner Cable
James A. Fox, PE, CEO, O'Brien & Gere
William J. Golden, Northeast Region CEO, UnitedHealthcare of New York
Jerel Golub, Vice Chairman of the Board, Price Chopper Supermarkets
Denise V. Gonick, President & CEO, MVP Health Care
Bridget-Ann Hart, President & CEO, KPH Healthcare Services
*Kristina M. Johnson, Chancellor, State University of New York System Administration
Jeffrey Kenefick, Executive Vice President, Commercial Banking & Regional President - Southern Tier, Five Star Bank
Dolores K. Kruchten, President, Eastman Business Park, Eastman Kodak Company
Henry Kuykendall, Vice President - New York, Delta Air Lines, Inc.
Melanie Littlejohn, Vice President for Customer & Community Management, New York
Michael Littlejohn, Coordinating Partner NY, Ernst & Young
Kevin Luing, Chairman, Berkeley College
Michael Mosher, President & CEO, Central Hudson Gas & Electric
Deba Mukherjee, President & CEO, Finch Paper LLC
Kevin P. Murphy, Market President, Western New York Region, Bank of America
John F. Murray, Jr. , President & CEO, Rose and Kiernan, Inc.
Michael J. Nevins, Managing Director, J. P. Morgan Chase
Stephen Obermayer, Chief Financial Officer / Principal, BBL Companies
Kevin B. Quinn, Head of Corporate Banking - Midwest Region MME, HSBC Bank USA, N.A.
Erin Reuss-Hannafin, Lead Client Service Partner, Deloitte LLP
James A. Spitz Jr., Chairman, Harris Beach, PLLC
Paul Taffe, President, New York, Citizens Bank
Kenneth R. Theobalds, Vice President Government Affairs, Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Kim Townsend, President & CEO, Loretto
Philip R. Van Horne, President & CEO, BlueRock Energy
Michael Zimmer, President, Large Enterprise Operations-US, Xerox Corporation
* Non-voting