Home

ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

Alphabetical listings by Association.
Click on the letter to find an Association.
C
D
F
H
I
J
K
O
Q
R
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A

AIA New York State, Inc.
Georgi Ann Bailey,gabailey@aianys.org
(518)449-3334

American Chemistry Council
Stephen Rosario, steve_rosario@americanchemistry.com
(518)432-7835

American Council of Engineering Companies of New York
Jay Simson, jay@acecny.org
(518)452-8611

American Fuel and Petrochemical Manufacturers
Don Thoren, dthoren@afpm.org
(202)457-0480

American Insurance Association
Joseph DiGiovanni, jdigiovanni@aiadc.org
(202)828-7103

API New York
Karen Moreau, moreauk@api.org
(518)465-3563

Associated General Contractors of New York State, LLC
Michael Elmendorf, melmendorf@agcnys.org
(518)456-1134

Association for a Better New York
Angela Pinsky, apinksy@abny.org
(212)370-5801

B

BTEA of New York City
Louis J. Coletti lcoletti@bteany.com
(212)704-9745

C

Commission on Independent Colleges and Universities
Mary Beth Labate, mblabate@cicu.org
(518)436-4781

E

Early Care & Learning Council
Meredith Chimento, mchimento@earlycareandlearning.org
(518)690-4217

Eastern NY Coalition of Automotive Retailers, Inc.
Deborah Dorman, ddorman@enycar.org
(518)452-0584

Empire State Forest Products Association
John K. Bartow, jbartow@esfpa.org
(518)463-1297

Empire State Subcontractors Association of NYS, Inc.
Michael J. Misenhimer,m.misenhimer@nesca.org
(518)869-9800

F

Finger Lakes Wine Country Tourism Marketing Association
Laury Ellen Poland, lpoland@fingerlakeswinecountry.com
(607)936-0703

G

Greater New York Hospital Association
Kenneth Raske, raske@gnyha.org
(212)506-5401

H

Healthcare Association of New York State
Beatrice P. Grause, bgrause@hanys.org
(518)431-7600

I

Independent Power Producers of New York
Gavin Donohue, gavin@ippny.org
(518)436-3749

L

LeadingAge New York
James W. Clyne, jclyne@leadingageny.org
(518)867-8383

Life Insurance Council of New York, Inc.
Mary A. Griffin, mgriffin@licony.org
(518)436-8417

Long Island Association
Kevin S. Law, klaw@longislandassociation.org
(631)493-3001

Long Island Contractors' Association
Marc Herbst, MHerbst@licanys.org
(631)231-5422

M

Manufacturers Association of Central New York
Randy Wolken, rwolken@macny.org
(315)474-4201

Multiple Intervenors
Robert M. Loughney, rloughney@couchwhite.com
(518)320-3404

N

National Cleaners Association
Nora P. Nealis, nnealis@gmail.com
(212)967-3002

National Federation of Independent Business
Michael Durant, mike.durant@nfib.org
(518)434-1262

New York Building Congress Inc.
Carlo A. Scissura, carlo@buildingcongress.com
(212)481-9230

New York Farm Bureau, Inc.
Jeffery Kirby, jkirby@nyfb.org
(518)431-5600

New York Gaming Association
Michael Wilton, mwilton@newyorkgaming.org
(518)436-1122

New York Health Plan Association
Paul F. Macielak, pmacielak@nyhpa.org
(518)462-2293

New York Insurance Association, Inc.
Ellen D. Melchionni, emelch@nyia.org
(518)432-4227

New York News Publishers Association, Inc.
Diane Kennedy, dianenynpa@aol.com
(518)265-4781

New York School Bus Contractors Association (NYSBCA)
Jennifer Hickey Bruce, Jennifer@JenniferBruce.us
(518)220-9905

New York State Bottlers Association
Peter Wilcox, peter.wilcox@pepsico.com
(914)253-2609

New York State Funeral Directors Association
Michael A. Lanotte, mike@nysfda.org
(518)452-8230

New York State Economic Development Council
Brian McMahon, mcmahon@nysedc.org
(518)426-4058

New York State Hospitality and Tourism Association
Mark Dorr, mark@nyshta.org
(518)465-2300

New York State School Boards Association
Timothy G. Kremer, tim.kremer@nyssba.org
(518)783-0200

New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants
Joanne S. Barry, jbarry@nysscpa.org
(212)719-8301

New York State Wireless Association
Christopher Fisher, cfisher@cudoyfeder.com
(914)761-1300

Northeast Charter Schools Network
Andrea Rogers Barry, arogers@necharters.org
(518)694-3110

Northeast Gas Association
Thomas M. Kiley, tkiley@northeastgas.org
(781)455-6800

NY Public Transit Association
William Carpenter, bcarpenter@myrts.com
(585)654-0607

NYS Energy Coalition
Kevin Rooney, krooney@ohili.org
(631)360-0200

NYS Internet Association
John Olsen, olsen@internetassociation.org
(518)242-7828

NYSARC, Inc.
Steven Kroll, krolls@nysarc.org
(518)439-8311

P

Pharmaceutical Care Management Association
Lauren Rowley, lrowley@pcmanet.org
(202)756-5740

PhRMA Incorporated
John O'Connor, joconnor@phrma.org
(518)449-5370

Property Casualty Insurers Association of America
Kristina Baldwin, kristina.baldwin@pciaa.net
(518)443-2220

S

Securities Industry and Financial Market Association
Nancy Donohoe Lancia, nlancia@sifma.org
(212)313-1233

Society for Human Resource Management - Long Island
Christel Colón, ccolon@BNL.gov
(631)344-8469

SPI: The Plastics Industry Trade Association
Jane Adams, jadams@plasticsindustry.org
(202)974-5206

T

The General Contractcors Association of New York, Inc.
Denise Richardson, drichardson@gcany.net
(212)687-3131


Useful links: