Home

ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

Alphabetical listings by Association.
Click on the letter to find an Association.
B
C
D
F
G
H
I
J
K
O
Q
R
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A

AIA New York State, Inc.
Georgi Ann Bailey,gabailey@aianys.org
(518)449-3334

Albany Charter School Network
Mubuso Zamchiya, mzamchiya@albanynetwork.org
(518)694-4816

American Association of Advertising Agencies (4 A's)
Nancy Hill, nhill@aaaa.org
(212)682-2500

American Chemistry Council
Stephen Rosario, steve_rosario@americanchemistry.com
(518)432-7835

American Council of Engineering Companies of New York
Jay Simson, jay@acecny.org
(518)452-8611

American Insurance Association
Joseph DiGiovanni, jdigiovanni@aiadc.org
(202)828-7103

API New York
Karen Moreau, moreauk@api.org
(518)465-3563

Associated General Contractors of New York State
Michael Elmendorf, melmendorf@agcnys.org
(518)456-1134

Association for a Better New York
Jordan Isenstadt, jisenstadt@abny.org
(212)370-5800

C

Commercial & Industrial Real Estate Brokers, Inc.
Kelly Anne Pierce, kpierce@cireb.com
(518)464-0194

E

Early Care & Learning Council
David Voegele, dvoegele@earlycareandlearning.org
(518)690-4217

Eastern Contractors Association, Inc.
Todd G. Helfrich, toddh@ecainc.org
(518)869-0961

Eastern NY Coalition of Automotive Retailers, Inc.
Deborah Dorman, ddorman@enycar.org
(518)452-0584

Empire Subcontractors Association of NYS, Inc.
Michael J. Misenhimer,m.misenhimer@nesca.org
(518)869-9800

F

Finger Lakes Wine Country Tourism Marketing Association
Laury Ellen Poland, lpoland@fingerlakeswinecountry.com
(607)936-0703

H

Healthcare Association of New York State
Robin Frank, rfrank@hanys.org
(518)431-7600

I

Independent Oil & Gas Association of New York (IOGA of NY)
Bradley R. Gill, brgill@iogany.org
(716)627-4250

Independent Power Producers of New York
Gavin Donohue, gavin@ippny.org
(518)436-3749

L

LeadingAge New York
James W. Clyne, jclyne@leadingageny.org
(518)867-8383

Life Insurance Council of New York, Inc.
Thomas E. Workman, tworkman@licony.org
(212)986-6181

Long Island Association
Kevin Law klaw@longislandassociation.org
(631)493-3001

Long Island Contractors' Association
Marc Herbst, MHerbst@licanys.org
(631)467-4230

Long Island Forum for Technology (LIFT)
William Wahlig, bwahlig@lift.org
(631)969-3700

M

Manufacturers Association of Central New York
Randy Wolken, rwolken@macny.org
(315)474-4201

Multiple Intervenors
Robert M. Loughney, rloughney@couchwhite.com
(518)320-3404

N

N.Y. School Bus Contractors Association
Jennifer Hickey Bruce,jennifer@cciconsulting.org
((518)220-9905

National Federation of Independent Business
Michael Durant, mike.durant@nfib.org
(518)434-1262

New York Building Congress Inc.
Richard T. Anderson, rtanders55@aol.com
(212)481-9230

New York Farm Bureau, Inc.
Jeffery Kirby, jkirby@nyfb.org
(518)436-8495

New York Gaming Association
Michael Wilton, mwilton@newyorkgaming.org
(518)436-1122

New York Health Plan Association
Paul F. Macielak, pmacielak@nyhpa.org
(518)462-2293

New York Insurance Association, Inc.
Ellen D. Melchionni, emelch@nyia.org
(518)432-4227

New York State Bottlers Association
Peter Wilcox, peter.wilcox@pepsico.com
(914)253-2609

New York State Bus Distributors Association Inc.
Paul Daniels, paul@nescobus.com
(631)243-4500

New York State Economic Development Council
Brian McMahon, mcmahon@nysedc.org
(518)426-4058

New York State Funeral Directors Association
Bonnie L. McCullough, bonnie@nysfda.org
(518)452-8230

New York State Hospitality and Tourism Association
Jan Marie Chesterton, jan@nyshta.org
(518)465-2300

New York State School Boards Association
Timothy G. Kremer, tim.kremer@nyssba.org
(518)783-0200

New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants
Joanne S. Barry, jbarry@nysscpa.org
(212)719-8301

Northeast Charter Schools Network
Andrea Rogers Barry, arogers@necharters.org
(518)694-3110

Northeast Gas Association
Thomas M. Kiley, tkiley@northeastgas.org
(781)455-6800

P

PhRMA Incorporated
John O'Connor, joconnor@phrma.org
(800)554-4258

Property Casualty Insurers Association of America
Kristina Baldwin, kristina.baldwin@pciaa.net
(518)443-2220

S

Satellite Broadcasting & Communications Association
Lisa McCabe, imccabe@sbca.org
(202)349-3640

Securities Industry and Financial Market Association
Nancy Donohoe Lancia, nlancia@sifma.org
(212)313-1233

Society for Human Resource Management - Long Island
Annette Perry, aperry@empiremerchants.com
(631)262-8807

T

The Broadway Association
Cristyne Nicholas, cristyne@nicholaslence.com
(212)938-0002

Upstate Venture Association of New York (UVANY)
Samuel H. Ticknor, samticknor@uvany.org
(917)532-6301

Useful links: